Rona A Workshop that Mesures up Contest

ELIGIBILITY: Rona A Workshop that Mesures up Contest is open to Canadian residents who have reached the age of majority in their province or territory of residence.

TIMING: Rona A Workshop that Mesures up Contest ends on November 4 at 11:59 p.m. (Eastern Time Zone).

HOW TO ENTER: To enter, visit and complete the entry form.

PRIZES: Three (3) prizes are offered: There are three (3) regional prizes. Each regional Prize consists of One (1) prize pack of products comprised of the following : Three (3) gloves (56145032), Arrow pneumatique stapler (00125088), Arrow « DIY » Electric Stapler (00125086), Irwin C-clamp (0244080), Set of 2 locking pliers Vise-grip (02445119), Irwin « Mach6 » chalk line set (02445145), Irwin 6-piece wood drill bit set (0244222), Alternative saw blade 9’’ (79915024), tubing cutter (79975235), Alternative saw blade 8’’ (79915276), Stanley Measurer – “Bluetooth” Laser Distance Measurer (03056132), Stanley Cross90(TM) Self-Leveling Cross Line Laser (03056124), Dewalt 35-Piece “Flex Torq” Insert Bits Set (00275899), Dewalt Bluetooth Speaker – 12 V-20 V (00275877), Dewalt Compound Mitre Saw – Sliding (00275878), Bosch 18 V Blue Composite Set of 4 Tools (19835855), Bosch GLL2 Self-Leveling Cross-Line Laser (19835832), Dremmel “Versaflame” Multi-function Butane Torch Set (19165126), Bosch Laser Measuring Tool – 135 ft (19835800), Kuny’s Carpenter’s Apron (1898040), Dewalt Knee pads (18985121), Generac GP Series 3250 W Portable Generator (56445002), Makita Teal Metal Plastic Jobsite Radio (11975349), Makita Air Compressor (11975301). Total estimated prize retail value of $3,790.

The three (3) regional prizes will be awarded regionally as follows: One (1) to an entrant from the provinces and territories comprised of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan Manitoba, Yukon, Nunavut and Northwest territories, one (1) to an entrant from the province of Ontario, and one (1) to an entrant from the provinces comprised of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland-Labrador.